YOUR PARTNER FOR EVENT AND CONFERENCE TECHNOLOGY

Contact us

Jobs

PLEASE CONTACT US

epicto GmbH

Floesserstraße 4
D-68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen

Telephone:+49 (0) 62 03 - 40 46 - 0
Telefax:+49 (0) 62 03 - 40 46 - 199

E-Mail:info(at)epicto.de

FIND WHO YOU WANT TO TALK

STAFF

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: info@epicto.de

Michael Schenk

Director

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 100

Email: heike.schenk@epicto.de

Heike Schenk

Back Office | Accounting

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 222

Email: rolf.pranner@epicto.de

Rolf Pranner

Head of Conference Technology

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 118

Email: daniel.stoll@epicto.de

Daniel Stoll

Head of Purchasing | Conference Technology

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 156

Email: johanna.ludwig@epicto.de

Johanna Ludwig

Back Office | Accounting

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 117

Email: stefan.stamm@epicto.de

Stefan Stamm

Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: manuela.weiss@epicto.de

Manuela Weiss

Back Office | Logistics

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 200

Email: max.roehrich@epicto.de

Max Röhrich

Project Management | Sales and Distribution Event Technology

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 141

Email: felix.hummert@epicto.de

Felix Hummert

Project Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 211

Email: maja.schenk@epicto.de

Maja Schenk

Management Marketing

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 123

Email: hermann.gutfleisch@epicto.de

Hermann Gutfleisch

Management | Disposition

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: damian.kawalerowski@epicto.de

Damian Kawalerowski

Warehouse | Logistics

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 124

Email: fatlum.paloj@epicto.de

Fatlum Paloj

Warehouse | Logistics

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: daniel.schleinkofer@epicto.de

Daniel Schleinkofer

Warehouse | Logistics 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 157

Email: steffen.ruland@epicto.de

Steffen Ruland

Project Management | Conference Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 116

Email: philipp.nuetzel@epicto.de

Philipp Nützel

Project Management | Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 212

Email: thomas.wolz@epicto.de

Thomas Wolz

Project Management | Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 214

Email: maximilian.krieger@epicto.de

Maximilian Krieger

Project Management | Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 159

Email: nora.grether@epicto.de

Nora Grether

Project Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 159

Email: karolin.keuthmann@epicto.de

Karolin Keuthmann

Project Management 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 114

Email: peter.schaefer@epicto.de

Peter Schäfer

Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 155

Email: kai.brambach@epicto.de

Kai Brambach

Project Management | Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 127

Email: christian.daum@epicto.de

Chrisitian Daum

Technical Management | Touring

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 130

Email: bernd.fischer@epicto.de

Bernd Fischer

Project Management | Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 119

Email: timo.kaercher@epicto.de

Timo Kärcher

Project Management | Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 213

Email: christopher.ambrosius@epicto.de

Christopher Ambrosius

Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 210

Email: gunnar.stamm@epicto.de

Gunnar Stamm

Technical Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: jonas.harth@epicto.de

Jonas Harth

Event Technology

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 221

Email: christian.simon@epicto.de

Christian Simon

Technical Management | Conference Technology

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: klaus.schenk@epicto.de

Klaus Schenk

Facility Management

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: hardy.riedinger@epicto.de

Hardy Riedinger

Event Technology | Electricity

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: timo.hartmann@epicto.de

Timo Hartmann

Event Technology | Dual Course of Study Student 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 218

Email: angela.reuther@epicto.de

Angela Reuther

Training | Specialist for Office Management 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: egzon.paloj@epicto.de

Egzon Paloj

Training | Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: ronald.masih@epicto.de

Ronald Masih

Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: jan.krick@epicto.de

Jan Krick

Training | Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: marvin.mohr@epicto.de

Marvin Mohr

Training | Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: kevin.maerz@epicto.de

Kevin März

Training | Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: max.rehberger@epicto.de

Max Rehberger

Training | Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Email: jason.lepschi@epicto.de

Jason Lepschi

Training | Specialist for Event Technology 

Telephone: 06203 / 40 46 - 0

Mitsu Kürbihs

Man at work 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Telephone: +49 (0) 62 03 - 40 46-0

E-Mail: info@epicto.de